Borderlands 2 (Original Soundtrack) | CastleMania Games
Borderlands 2 (Original Soundtrack) - CastleMania Games
Borderlands 2 (Original Soundtrack) - CastleMania Games

Borderlands 2 (Original Soundtrack)

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more
Pay in full or in 4 interest-free installments for orders between $50 and $1000 with

Artist: Various Artists

Title: Borderlands 2 (Original Soundtrack)
Product Type: VINYL LP

Bring me a record, and I’ll show you a record! Laced Records and Gearbox Software have peeped in the oven and the extended Borderlands 2 soundtrack on piping hot wax is nearly ready to serve.

The seminal first-person looter-shooter returned in 2012, expanding upon the first game. Players were pitted against the quippiest antagonist of them all, corporate dictator Handsome Jack, as they battled across Pandora to just find that one killer Maliwan Shock Sniper Rifle…

The game’s music team comprised Jesper Kyd (Assassin’s Creed, Hitman), Sascha Dikiciyan & Cris Velasco (dual and individual credits include Quake 2 & 3, Unreal Tournament, Mass Effect 3, God of War 3, and Deus Ex: Mankind Divided) and Raison Varner (Borderlands series), all of whom collaborated on the 2009 original. Together they honed the series’ Western-tinged, electronic and guitar-driven sound to create a fan-favorite soundtrack.

46 tracks (23 from the OST, 23 from the extended soundtrack and DLC) have been specially mastered for vinyl and will be pressed to audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g black discs.

A1 Main Menu 3:43
A2 Ice 3:29
A3 Glacial 2:17
A4 Dam Top 3:03
A5 Ash 1:48
A6 Crater Lake 2:26
A7 Dam Interior 2:33
B1 Vog Chamber 3:30
B2 Hyperion 3:23
B3 Lynchwood 3:59
B4 Lynchwood Sherrif Combat 3:52
B5 Tundra Express 4:07
C1 Sanctuary Ground 3:11
C2 Fyrestone 3:03
C3 Pandora Park 2:10
C4 The Caverns 2:21
C5 The Fridge 2:39
C6 The Interlude Ambient 2:36
C7 The Interlude Combat 2:01
D1 Warrior Boss 3:11
D2 Ascent 4:17
D3 Jack Final Boss 3:37
D4 Bandit Slaughter 3:55
E1 Corrosive Caverns Combat 1:44
E2 Eridium Blight Ambience 5:57
E3 Fighting Off Wilhelm 2:19
E4 Fyrestone Combat 2:33
E5 Natural Selection Annex 2:30
E6 Sanctuary Can Fly 3:59
F1 Sanctuary Pit 3:44
F2 The Bunker Ambience 3:05
F3 The Bunker Is Not What It Appears 2:03
F4 The Dust Rat Race 1:57
F5 The Highlands Ambience 1:56
F6 The Highlands Combat 1:45
F7 Thousand Cuts Ambience 2:18
G1 Thousand Cuts Combat 2:50
G2 Three Horns Divide Ambience 3:12
G3 Three Horns Divide Combat 2:05
G4 Three Horns Valley Ambience 3:20
G5 Three Horns Valley Boom Boom Fight 1:56
H1 Wildlife Exploitation Bloodwing Encounter 1:57
H2 Wildlife Exploitation Preserve Ambience 3:07
H3 Windshear Waste Ambience 3:36
H4 Flamerock Refuge 4:44
H5 Lair Of Infinite Agony 2:04