Street Fighter Alpha 3 (Original Soundtrack) - Vinyl [3LP] | CastleMania Games
Street Fighter Alpha 3 (Original Soundtrack) - Vinyl [3LP] - CastleMania Games
Street Fighter Alpha 3 (Original Soundtrack) - Vinyl [3LP] - CastleMania Games

Street Fighter Alpha 3 (Original Soundtrack) - Vinyl [3LP]

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more
Pay in full or in 4 interest-free installments for orders between $50 and $1000 with

Pre-Order Note:
Coupon codes may be disabled for some pre-order and exclusive items. 
Pre-order ship dates are estimates and subject to change.
Estimated to ship June 2022
*the above mentioned date is not a promise, it's an estimate based on manufacturing times with an allowance of time for international and domestic shipping. 
*we will leave the above mentioned date as-is on the product page for reference and update the support page with specific dates as we get closer.

Artist: Capcom Sound Team
Title: Street Fighter Alpha 3 (Original Soundtrack)
Product Type: VINYL LP

It’s Round 3 for Capcom and Laced Records’ Street Fighter Alpha series, as we present the complete Street Fighter Alpha 3 soundtrack on vinyl.

The Alpha 3 music team comprised Takayuki Iwai, Yuki Iwai, Isao Abe (aka Oyaji), Hideki Okugawa, and Tetsuya Shibata. Working with the CP System II hardware and QSound system, the composers delivered a more contemporary, crunchy, and techno-led soundtrack in contrast to its predecessors.

All music has been specially mastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness, and tracks will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs. Comic book illustrator Andie Tong returns with stunning sleeve art.

The Standard Edition sports traditional black discs. LPs come in printed inner sleeves, all housed in a wide-spined outer sleeve.


  1. Nobody Blink (Opening Title)
  2. Triumph (Ranking Display)
  3. Who'll Be Your Double? (Character Select)
  4. Beginning (Story Demo 1)
  5. The Road (Ryu's Theme)
  6. Active Red (Ken's Theme)
  7. Resolution (Chun-Li's Theme)
  8. Performance (Dan's Theme)
  9. Proof Of Divinity (Adon's Theme)
  10. Shining One (Sagat's Theme)
  11. Behind You (Birdie's Theme)
  12. Feel The Cool (Akuma's Theme)
  13. Fatal Depth (M. Bison's Theme)
  14. Way To The Glory (Winning/Versus)
  15. Decisive Bout (Charlie's Theme)
  16. No More Swingin' (Guy's Theme)
  17. Tower Of SHOGUN (Sodom's Theme)
  18. Doll Eyes (Cammy's Theme)
  19. Heavy Swell (Zangief's Theme)
  20. Praying (Dhalsim's Theme)
  21. Simple Rating (Karin's Theme)
  22. Prepare (Here Comes a New Challenger!)
  23. Gimmick (Rolento's Theme)
  24. Stripes (Cody's Theme)
  25. KAKUGO (Sodom's Theme - X-ISM)
  26. Mach-Smasher (E. Honda's Theme)
  27. Scala (Rose's Theme)
  28. Crimson (Vega's Theme)
  29. Untamable Fists (Balrog's Theme)
  30. I'll Be Brief (Story Demo 2)
  31. Prismatic Stars (R. Mika's Theme)
  32. Breeze (Sakura's Theme)
  33. Wild Nature (Blanka's Theme)
  34. Moments (Gen's Theme)
  35. Groan (Shin Akuma's Theme)
  36. High-Tech (Juli & Juni's Theme)
  37. Seek No Escape (Final Round Theme)
  38. Black Power (Evil Ryu's Theme)
  39. Last Duel (Story Demo 3)
  40. Brave Or Grave (Final M. Bison Theme)
  41. Daybreak (Ending & Staff Roll)
  42. Rise Again (Continue)
  43. Zero Time (Game Over)
  44. Narration Collection

Playing this record is recommended on a high quality player with anti-skate features. Other things you can try to help with skipping if you can’t adjust the anti-skate: Make sure your record player is perfectly flat - use a level tool to check it If you can’t get it flat simply by placement, try putting index cards beneath the feet of the turntable to adjust.